Events

Later start for nursery

Later start for nursery

17th December 2019 13:00 - 17th December 2019 15:00
We would like all our nursery children who attend on this day to enjoy the wonder of …
Walk to church

Walk to church

19th December 2019 10:00 - 19th December 2019 14:00
Children will be walking to Church to enjoy service with Pastor Simpson.
Christmas break

Christmas break

23rd December 2019 07:30 - 3rd January 2020 18:00
Christmas break is Monday 23rd December until Friday 3rd January inclusive. Monday 6t …
Training Day

Training Day

6th January 2020 07:30 - 6th January 2020 18:00
Monday 6th January is staff training day so school will be closed to pupils on this d …
Half Term

Half Term

17th February 2020 07:30 - 21st February 2020 18:00
Spring half term is Monday 17th February until Friday 21st February inclusive
Easter break

Easter break

6th April 2020 07:30 - 17th April 2020 18:00
The Easter break is Monday 6th April until Friday 17th April inclusive.
May Bank Holiday

May Bank Holiday

8th May 2020 07:30 - 8th May 2020 18:00
May bank holiday this year is Friday 8th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE day.
Half Term

Half Term

25th May 2020 07:30 - 29th May 2020 18:00
Summer half term is Monday 25th May until Friday 29th May inclusive.
Training Day

Training Day

1st June 2020 07:30 - 1st June 2020 18:00
Monday 1st June is staff training day so school will be closed to pupils on this day.
Training day & last day of term

Training day & last day of term

20th July 2020 07:30 - 20th July 2020 18:00
Monday 20th July is staff training day so school is closed to pupils, therefore the l …