Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019

HolidayAcademy Closes (PM)Academy Re-Opens (AM)

 

 

Wednesday 5th September *

Autumn Half Term

Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November

Christmas

Friday 21st December

Tuesday 8th January *

Spring Half Term

Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February

Easter

Friday 12th April

Monday 29th April

May Day

Friday 3rd May

Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May

Tuesday 4th June *

School Closes

Friday 19th July *

 

* Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

*******************************************

Academic Year 2019-2020

5 training days yet to be arranged

HolidayAcademy Closes on (PM)Academy Re-Opens on (AM)
Monday 2nd September
October Half TermFriday 25th OctoberMonday 4th November
ChristmasFriday 20th DecemberMonday 6th January
February Half TermFriday 14th FebruaryMonday 24th February
EasterFriday 3rd AprilMonday 20th April
May DayFriday 1st MayTuesday 5th May
May Half TermFriday 22nd MayMonday 1st June
SummerMonday 20th July